Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1198
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville A-main and consolation lineups

September 29, 2012, 1:02 pm

KNOXVILLE, Iowa (Sept. 29) — Saturday’s schedule starting lineup for the finale of the ninth annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals at Knoxville Raceway:

A-main starting lineup

Row 1: Scott Bloomquist, Jimmy Owens
Row 2: Brian Shirley, Brady Smith
Row 3: Steve Francis, Mike Marlar
Row 4: Brian Birkhofer, Shannon Babb
Row 5: Billy Moyer, Kent Robinson
Row 6: Tyler Reddick, Morgan Bagley
Row 7: Denny Eckrich, Terry Phillips
Row 8: Jonathan Davenport, Jimmy Mars
Row 9: Mark Burgtorf, Jason Feger
Row 10: John Anderson, Frank Heckenast Jr.
Row 11: Will Vaught, Earl Pearson Jr.
Row 12: Bub McCool, Terry Casey
Row 13: B-main transfers
Row 14: B-main transfers
Row 15: B-main transfers
Row 16: Provisional starters

B-main lineup

(20 laps; top six to A-main)
Row 1: John Blankenship, Dennis Erb Jr.
Row 2: Donnie Moran, Jesse Stovall
Row 3: Tim McCreadie, Chad Simpson
Row 4: Austin Hubbard, Jared Landers
Row 5: Don O’Neal, Mike Fryer
Row 6: Billy Moyer Jr., Eric Wells
Row 7: Dave Eckrich, Matt Furman
Row 8: Ray Guss Jr., Tim Isenberg
Row 9: Rich Bell, J.R. Hotovy
Row 10: Bobby Pierce, Jason Rauen
Row 11: C-main transfers
Row 12: C-main transfers

C-main lineup

(15 laps; top four to B-main)
Row 1: Chris Simpson, Tim Lance
Row 2: Mike Spatola, Lance Matthees
Row 3: Jason Utter, Ray Moore
Row 4: Rob Moss, Ryan Unzicker
Row 5: Tyler Bruening, Andy Eckrich
Row 6: Duane Treadwell, Chase Junghans
Row 7: Jeff Larson, John Duty
Row 8: Chris Spieker, Rick Wendling
Row 9: Kevin Sather, Briane Diede
Row 10: Jake Meier, Charlie McKenna
Row 11: D-main transfers
Row 12: D-main transfers

D-main lineup

(12 laps; top four to C-main)
Row 1: John Mason, Steve Lance
Row 2: Jay Johnson, Skip Frey
Row 3: Walker Arthur, Darrel DeFrance
Row 4: Curt Schroeder, Mike Wallace
Row 5: Junior Coover, Nick Marolf
Row 6: Jill George, Paul Glendenning
Row 7: Scott Lewis, Chad Chenoweth
Row 8: Dustin Walker, Alonzo Grosse

Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information