Login |
forgot?
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 923
Sponsor 717

DirtonDirt.com

All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

South

Sponsor 743

DirtonDirt.com exclusive

Schaeffer's Southern Nationals coverage index

July 25, 2021, 4:05 am
Tour champ Donald McIntosh. (mrmracing.net)
Tour champ Donald McIntosh. (mrmracing.net)

DirtonDirt.com’s coverage of the 12 scheduled races of the Schaeffer's Southern Nationals from July 16-Aug. 1; also visit the schedule page, the series history section (watch all events live at FloRacing):

Monday, Aug. 2

Story: Backup car turns around title mission
Notebook: Cranford's best run comes in finale

Sunday, Aug. 1

RaceWire: McDowell wins finale at Gap
Sidebar: Chilton caps impressive July
Video: Volunteer feature highlights
Photos: Volunteer slideshow

Saturday, July 31

RaceWire: Chilton wins finale as McIntosh takes title
Notebook: Overton winless but impressive
Video: Tazewell feature highlights
Video: Tazewell heat highlights
Photos: Tazewell slideshow

Friday, July 30

RaceWire: Hedgecock rules at 411
Sidebar: Young Georgian faring well on tour
Video: 411 feature highlights
Video: 411 heat highlights
Photos: 411 slideshow

Thursday, July 29

RaceWire: Seawright scores Boyd's upset
Sidebar: New racing high for Seawright
Video: Boyd's feature highlights
Photos: Boyd's slideshow

Wednesday, July 28

Sidebar: Victory gratifying for Collins

Tuesday, July 27

RaceWire: Tri-County site of first tour win for Collins
Sidebar: Tough night for front-row starters
Video: Tri-County feature highlights
Photos: Tri-County slideshow

Monday, July 26

Notebook: Nipper out after mediocre runs

Sunday, July 25

RaceWire: Weaver conquers Rome
Sidebar: Collins unlikely title contender
Video: Rome feature highlights
Photos: Rome slideshow

Saturday, July 24

RaceWire: Bailes dominates Screven
Video: Screven feature highlights
Video: Screven heat highlights
Photos: Screven slideshow

Friday, July 23

DirtWire: Needmore rained out
Notebook: Williams progresses behind the wheel
Sidebar: Cook making big strides

Thursday, July 22

RaceWire: Horton wins at West Georgia
Story: Ford's Super transition impressive
Video: West Georgia feature highlights
Photos: West Georgia slideshow

Wednesday, July 21

Story: Fresh faces enliven Cook's tour
Sidebar: Solid run for Warrior house car

Tuesday, July 20

RaceWire: McDowell pockets $4,053
Video: I-75 feature highlights
Photos: I-75 slideshow

Monday, July 19

• RaceWire: Volunteer rained out
• Dirtwire: Volunteer reset for Aug. 1

Saturday, July 17

• DirtWire: Wythe rained out

Friday, July 16

RaceWire: Rice wins opener
Sidebar: Rice regrets scrape
Video: Beckley feature highlights
Video: Beckley heat highlights
Photos: Beckley slideshow

 
Sponsor 1179
 
Sponsor 728