Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1144
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

Outlaw Speedway

Caswell wins Black Rock's Hoag National Open

October 28, 2013, 9:05 am
From series reports

DUNDEE, N.Y. (Oct. 26) — Reigning series champion Dale Caswell of Central Square, N.Y., raced to victory on the Go Nuclear Late Model Series in the Crate Late Model portion of the Dutch Hoag National Open at Black Rock Speedway. Caswell earned $1,000 in outrunning Charlie Sandercock and Brandon Ford in the final event of the season

Dutch Hoag National Open: (1) Dale Caswell, (2) Charlie Sandercook, (3) Brandon Ford, (4) Shayne Tenace, (5) Brian Knowles, (6) Bryce Davis, (7) Jason Knowles, (8) Brad Mesler, (9) Jared Hill, (10) Jason McGregor, (11) Dave Talbot, (12) Harry Halliday, (13) Steve Coit, (14) Adam Turner, (15) Kyle Sopaz, (16) Brian Down, (17) A.J. Kingsley, (18) Ronnie Davis, (19) Jeremy Wonderling, (20) Tim Murphy, (21) Mike Wonderling, (22) Scott Waters, (23) Carl Cleveland, (24) Rick Miller.

Correction: Fixes it was final event of the season.

Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728