Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1187
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Weekly Late Model Results


Thunderhill Raceway Park
July 30, 2016

Unsanctioned Limiteds:
1. Eric Hickerson
2. Greg Love
3. Justin Cross
4. Mitch Thornton
5. Aaron Miller

HIckerson led every lap.

Thunderhill Raceway Park
July 9, 2016

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. Mark Fields
2. Ray McElhiney
3. Eric Hickerson

Fast qualifier Eric Hickerson led the first four laps before retiring from the three-car race. ... Bubba Vandygriff won the Limited Late Model feature.

Thunderhill Raceway Park
July 2, 2016

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. Josh Putnam
2. Mark Fields
3. Eric Hickerson
4. Ashley Newman
5. Joey Tucker

Putnam set fast time, started on the pole and built a three-quarters lap lead in winning the caution-free feature for a $3,000 payday. | Slideshow

Search for results

Sponsor 1177
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728