Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1209
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 06/02/2023 14:59:21

Sponsor 743
May 9
North Florida Speedway,
Lake City, FL
Sanction: United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series - $3,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated May 10, 7:11 pm)
Bronson notches third straight UDLMCS win
  1. Kyle Bronson
  2. Mark Whitener
  3. Bo Allen
  4. Nevin Gainey
  5. Richard Ferry
  6. John Kellum
  7. Tyler Clem
  8. Jack Nosbisch Jr.
  9. Keith Nosbisch
  10. Carter Stokes
  11. Jake Perkins
  12. Joe Jump
  13. Howard Stalls
  14. Erik McElroy
  15. Devin Walker
  16. Allen Cribbs
  17. Brandon Cameron
  18. David Whitener
  19. Shawn Taylor
  20. Tim Walters
  21. Jason Fitzgerald
  22. Larry Anderson
  23. Hunter Sweet
presented by
Rick Warren/ricksdarkroom.com
Kyle Bronson steers toward victory at North Florida Speedway.
What won the race: Fifth-starting Kyle Bronson of Brandon, Fla., captured his third consecutive United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series victory at North Florida Speedway. He collected $3,000.
Key notes: Bronson's previous victories on the Florida-based tour came at East Bay Raceway Park and Bubba Raceway Park. ... UDLMCS competitors made the second of four scheduled trips to North Florida. ... John Kellum of Middleburg, Fla., who won the March 14 event, finished sixth.
On the move: Richard Ferry of Macclenny, Fla., advanced from the 18th starting spot to complete the top five.
Winner's sponsors: Bronson's Rocket Chassis has a Pro Power Racing Engine and sponsorship from Brandon Ford, All Florida Real Estate Group, Dirtwrap, TSM Shocks, Eibach Springs, Racecar Engineering, Bilstein Shocks and Big Frog Shock and Suspension Technology.
Points chase: Ninth-place finisher Keith Nosbisch of Valrico, Fla., continues to top the series standings.
Car count: 24
Fast qualifier: Jason Fitzgerald
Polesitter: Bo Allen
Heat race winners: Mark Whitener, Nevin  Gainey, Tyler Clem, Bo Allen
Next series race: May 30, Volusia Speedway Park (Barberville, FL) $3,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information