Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 258
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 04/16/2024 08:42:50

Sponsor 743
March 21
Crawford County Speedway,
Van Buren, AR
Sanction: Southern Outlaw Late Model Series - $750
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated March 31, 10:04 am)
Methvin collects first Southern Outlaw victory
  1. Kandy Methvin
  2. Camden Perry
  3. Hunter Duren
  4. Jack Kirby
  5. Chris Lewis
  6. Paul McAllister
  7. Brent Raulston
  8. Jesse Poole
  9. Chris Turner
  10. Remington Watson
  11. Donald Morris
  12. Boyd Black
  13. Danny Reeves
  14. Randall Griffin
  15. Chad Williams
presented by
What won the race: Kanyan Methvin of Yellville, Ark., captured his first Southern Outlaw Late Model Series victory in the tour's 2015 opener at Crawford County Speedway.
Key notes: The series opened its second season. ... Chad Williams picked up the Short Trax Construction Hard Luck award.
On the move: Fifth-finishing Chris Lewis earned hard charger honors.
Winner's sponsors: Methvin's GRT Race Car is sponsored by Sharp Cattle Co. and Worley Tire & Rental.
Points chase: Methvin jumps out to the series points lead.
Car count: 15
Polesitter: Brent Raulston
Heat race winners: Brent Raulston, Kandy Methvin, Camden Perry
Next series race: April 25, Crawford County Speedway (Van Buren, AR) $750
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information