Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1209
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/10/2023 23:07:06

Sponsor 743
May 27
Greenbush Race Park,
Greenbush, MN
Sanction: Northern LateModel Racing Association - $1,250
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated June 1, 10:19 pm)
Edginton scores NLRA victory at Greenbush
  1. Shane Edginton
  2. Cole Schill
  3. Mike Greseth
  4. Tyler Peterson
  5. Bryce Sward
  6. Jesse Teunis
  7. Casey Stremick
  8. Mike Balcaen
  9. Dustin Strand
  10. Greg Friestad
  11. John Seng
  12. Brody Troftgruben
  13. Lance Schill
  14. Ryan Dahl
  15. Rusty Kollman
  16. Ryan Corbett
  17. Brandon Corbett
  18. Jeff Hapala
  19. Brad Seng
  20. Dan McNamee
presented by
What won the race: Polesitter Shane Edginton of Winnipeg, Manitoba, overtook fellow front-row starter Cole Schill in the early laps and raced to a 25-lap Northern LateModel Racing Association victory at Greenbush Race Park. Schill finished 3.221 seconds behind at the checkers with two-time and reigning series champ Mike Greseth in third.
Key notes: Edginton's fourth career NLRA victory at Greenbush matched Brad Seng's mark. ... Edginton has eight career NLRA victories overall. ... Greenbush opened its race season.
On the move: Tyler Peterson of Hickson, N.D., started 11th and finished fourth; Dustin Strand of Grand Forks, N.D., started 20th and finished ninth.
Winner's sponsors: Edginton’s Victory Chassis is sponsored by Red River Messenger, Connolly Signs and Service, Performance Auto Canada, Noble Locksmith, Polymers Shapes, Forks Mobile Wash, Kennedy Floorings, Cousins Oils and Prairie Performance.
Points chase: After Greenbush: 1. Mike Greseth (412); 2. Shane Edginton (408); 3. Cole Schill (402); 4. Tyler Peterson (396); 5. Dustin Strand (390).
Current weather: Clear, 72°F
Car count: 20
Polesitter: Shane Edginton
Heat race winners: Mike Balcaen, Mike Greseth, Shane Edginton
Next series race: June 2, River Cities Speedway (Grand Forks, ND) $1,250
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Edginton, C. Schill
Row 2: Balcaen, Teunis
Row 3: Greseth, Sward
Row 4: J. Seng, B. Seng
Row 5: L. Schill, Dahl
Row 6: Peterson, Kollman
Row 7: B. Corbett, Hapala
Row 8: Friestad, Troftgruben
Row 9: R. Corbett, Stremick
Row 10: McNamee, Strand

Sponsor 1263
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information