Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1187
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 04/14/2021 08:52:49

Sponsor 743
October 25
Outlaw Speedway,
Dundee, NY
Sanction: Go Nuclear Late Model Challenge Series (Dutch Hoag National Open) - $1,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated October 26, 8:08 am)
Beardsley wins finale as Sandercock nets title
Dutch Hoag National Open
  1. Sean Beardsley
  2. Dustin Waters
  3. Alan Fink
  4. Jason Knowles
  5. Charlie Sandercock
  6. Dale Caswell
  7. Brian Knowles
  8. John Hill
  9. Bret Belden
  10. A.J. Kingsley
  11. Steve LeBarron
  12. Kevan Cook
  13. Greg Belyea
  14. Harry Halliday
  15. Kyle Sopaz
  16. Adam Turner
  17. Andy Mayhew
  18. Rick Miller
  19. Nick Mohawk
  20. Alan Chapman
  21. Phil Potts
presented by
Curtis Berleue/curtisberleuephotography.com
Sean Beardsley captured the Crate Late Model tour's season finale.
What won the race: Sean Beardsley of Central Square, N.Y., captured the Go Nuclear Series season finale at Yates County Speedway while Charlie Sandercock, who finished fifth in the 25-lapper, wrapped up the points title on the Crate Late Model tour.
Winner's sponsors: Beardsley's Atomic Chassis is sponsored by Fastenal Racing.
Points chase: Charlie Sandercock led Dale Caswell by 44 points entering the season finale.
Car count: 21
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728