Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1119
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 08/12/2020 10:54:41

Sponsor 743
October 11
Bubba Raceway Park,
Ocala, FL
Sanction: United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series - $3,000
Information provided by: Various reports (last updated October 12, 7:09 am)
Keith Nosbisch collects $3,000 UDLMCS win
  1. Keith Nosbisch
  2. Tyler Clem
  3. Doug Horton
  4. Mark Whitener
  5. Jack Nosbisch Jr.
  6. Austin Kirkpatrick
  7. Jason Fitzgerald
  8. Carter Stokes
  9. Megan Rae
  10. Ivedent Lloyd Jr.
  11. Kyle Bronson
  12. Richard Ferry
  13. Shan Smith
  14. Devin Walker
  15. David Ponton
  16. Rich Pratt
presented by
Rick Warren/ricksdarkroom.com
Keith Nosbisch enjoys victory lane at Bubba Raceway Park.
What won the race: Polesitter Keith Nosbisch of Valrico, Fla., bested fellow front row starter Tyler Clem of St. Petersburg, Fla., for a $3,000 United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series victory at Bubba Raceway Park.
Key notes: Nosbisch has nine career UDLMCS victories, two on the 2014 season. ... His last series triumph came at Bubba Raceway Park on Aug. 2. ... Runner up finisher Tyler Clem is the son of BRP owner and promoter Todd 'Bubba the Love Sponge' Clem. ... Five events remain on the UDLMCS 2014 tour, with the season finale set for Dec. 6 at Volusia Speedway Park.
Winner's sponsors: Nosbisch's Rocket Chassis is sponsored by Image Skincare, Adams Used Auto Parts and Genesis Shocks.
Points chase: Entering Saturday's event, Jason Fitzgerald of Middleburg, Fla., had 3,250 points to lead Austin Kirkpatrick (2,930) of Ocala, Fla.
Car count: 17
Polesitter: Keith Nosbisch
Heat race winners: Tyler Clem, Carter Stokes, Keith Nosbisch
Next series race: October 18, Hendry County Motorsports Park (Clewiston, FL) $5,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728