Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 923
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 05/30/2024 10:23:21

Sponsor 743
June 18
Selinsgrove Speedway,
Selinsgrove, PA
Sanction: Zimmer's United Late Model Series (Jeff's Auto Body Late Model Open) - $5,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated June 20, 10:19 pm)
Satterlee grabs $5,000 ULMS win at Selinsgrove
Jeff's Auto Body Late Model Open
  1. Gregg Satterlee
  2. Matt Cosner
  3. Andy Haus
  4. Bryan Bernheisel
  5. Andrew Yoder
  6. Coleby Frye
  7. Jim Bernheisel
  8. Rick Eckert
  9. Dylan Yoder
  10. Jeff Rine
  11. Kirk Baker
  12. Brett Schadel
  13. Jim Yoder
  14. Dave Stamm
  15. Jared Miley
  16. Danny Snyder
  17. Dan Stone
  18. Meade Hahn
  19. Nathan Long
  20. Tim Wilson
  21. Gene Knaub
  22. Jared Siefert
  23. Shaun Jones
  24. Nick Dickson
presented by
Barry Lenhart
Gregg Satterlee won at Selinsgrove for his third ULMS victory of 2022.
What won the race: Winning his third Zimmer's United Late Model Series event of the season, fourth-starting Gregg Satterlee of Indiana, Pa., earned $5,000 in Saturday’s Jeff’s Auto Body Late Model Open at Selinsgrove Speedway.
Key notes: Satterlee has 14 career tour victories. ... His previous 2022 victories came at Williams Grove Speedway in Mechanicsburg, Pa., and Lernerville Speedway in Sarver, Pa. ... Eleven drivers finished on the lead lap. ... ULMS ran at Selinsgrove for the third time and plans another trip to the half-mile oval on Sept. 4.
On the move: Hometown driver Dylan Yoder started 15th and finished ninth.
Winner's sponsors: Satterlee’s Rocket Chassis is powered by a Clements Racing Engine and sponsored by Keyser Manufacturing, Valvoline, Classic Ink, Integra Shocks, Simpson Race Products, Wiles Racing Driveshafts, Bulldog Rear Ends, Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic, Hooker Harness, All About Wraps, VP Racing Fuels, AFCO and Keizer Aluminum Wheels.
Points chase: Entering weekend: 1. Jared Miley (148); 2. Gregg Satterlee (134); 3. Colton Flinner (97); 4. Rick Eckert (96); 5. Taylor Emory (84).
Current weather: Clear, 59°F
Car count: 28
Fast qualifier: Rick Eckert
Time: 20.216 seconds
Polesitter: Andy Haus
Heat race winners: Rick Eckert, Andy Haus, Jim Bernheisel, Gregg Satterlee
Consolation race winners: Jared Miley
Provisional starters: Dave Stamm, Gene Knaub
Next series race: July 1, Dog Hollow Speedway (Strongstown, PA) $3,500
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Haus, B. Bernheisel
Row 2: Cosner, Satterlee
Row 3: J. Bernheisel, Eckert
Row 4: Frye, A. Yoder
Row 5: Stone, Seifert
Row 6: Rine, J. Yoder
Row 7: Jones, Hahn
Row 8: D. Yoder, Wilson
Row 9: Miley, Long
Row 10: Dickson, Baker
Row 11: Schadel, Snyder
Row 12: Stamm, Knaub

Sponsor 1272
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information