Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/25/2020 21:00:07

Sponsor 743
September 13
191 Speedway,
Campton, KY
Sanction: Unsanctioned special events (Wince Mayabb Memorial) - $3,500
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated September 14, 5:11 pm)
Hatton captures Wince Mayabb Memorial
Wince Mayabb Memorial
  1. Aaron Hatton
  2. Derek Fisher
  3. Chris Combs
  4. Brandon Fouts
  5. Jamie Ferguson
  6. Shannon Thornsberry
  7. Kenneth Howell
  8. Michael Wright
  9. Tyler King
  10. Jeff Watson
  11. Michael Paul Howard
  12. Jason Barrett
  13. Steve Stollings
  14. Albert Butcher
  15. Joe Mayabb
  16. Jeff Arnold
  17. Paul Davis
  18. John Whitney
  19. Al Kiernan
presented by
What won the race: Aaron Hatton of Mount Sterling, Ky., bested current 191 Speedway points leader Derek Fisher of Olympia, Ky., to collect a $3,500 victory in the Wince Mayabb Memorial.
Key notes: The win was Hatton's first at the track this year. ... Fisher has seven victories at the racetrack on the 2014 season including a $3,000 triumph in the Swift Silver Mine 40 on Aug. 29. ... Brian Pennington, Kevin Greer, Cody Hunley, Joe Brewer and Anthony Adams did not make the call for the feature lineup. ... 191 Speedway is slated host a $3,000-to-win Super Late Model event on Sept. 27.
Points chase: Through Aug. 23, Fisher has 410 points to lead Jamie Ferguson (390) and Steve Stollings (331) in 191's weekly points standings.
Car count: 24
Next series race: September 27, 191 Speedway, (Campton, KY) $3,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728