Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1220
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/05/2021 17:30:32

Sponsor 743
August 7
Greenbush Race Park,
Greenbush, MN
Sanction: Northern LateModel Racing Association (Rumble at the Bush) - $1,200
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated August 8, 2:31 pm)
Edginton grabs NLRA checkers at Greenbush
Rumble at the Bush
  1. Shane Edginton
  2. Mike Greseth
  3. Brad Seng
  4. Ryan Corbett
  5. Bryce Sward
  6. Joey Pederson
  7. Jason Strand
  8. Cole Babcock
  9. Steffen Snare
  10. Kevin Robertson
  11. Jeff Hapala
  12. Steve Anderson
  13. Erik Robertson
  14. Blake Anderson
  15. Kreig Kasin
  16. Cole Schill
presented by
What won the race: Holding off a charging Mike Greseth, outside front-row starter Shane Edginton of Winnipeg, Manitoba, bagged his sixth career Northern LateModel Racing Assocation victory in Saturday’s Rumble at the Bush at Greenbush Race Park. He earned $1,200.
Key notes: Fourth-starting Cole Schill of Horace, N.D., retired on the seventh lap. … It was second and final visit of the 2021 NLRA campaign to Greenbush Race Park. … The weekend wraps up on Sunday at Nodak Speedway with $1,200 on the line.
On the move: Mike Greseth of Harwood, N.D., started ninth and finished second.
Winner's sponsors: Edginton’s Victory Chassis by Don Shaw is powered by a Karl’s Performance engine and sponsored by Schill Construction, Performance Auto Forks Mobile Wash and Kennedy Flooring.
Points chase: Entering the weekend, Mike Greseth (2,168 points) of Harwood, N.D., led Shane Edginton (2,158), Brad Seng (2,100), Bryce Sward (2,082) and Cole Schill (1,944).
Current weather: Clear, 64°F
Car count: 16
Polesitter: Cole Babcock
Heat race winners: Brad Seng, Cole Babcock
Next series race: August 8, Nodak Speedway (Minot, ND) $1,200
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Babcock, Edginton
Row 2: Seng, Schill
Row 3: Pederson, Strand
Row 4: Corbett, Sward
Row 5: Greseth, Snare
Row 6: K. Robertson, Anderson
Row 7: E. Robertson, Hapala
Row 8: Kasin, Anderson
Sponsor 263
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728