Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1191
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/10/2023 23:34:44

Sponsor 743
July 30
Natural Bridge Speedway,
Natural Bridge, VA
Sanction: American All-Star Series presented by PPM (The Race to Cure Cystic Fibrosis) - $2,500
Information provided by: Track and series reports (last updated July 31, 4:45 am)
Williams grabs $2,500 victory at Natural Bridge
The Race to Cure Cystic Fibrosis
  1. Justin Williams
  2. Ryan Adams
  3. Zach Sise
  4. Walker Arthur
  5. Logan Roberson
  6. Devin Brannon
  7. Henry Hornsby III
  8. Roger Robinson
  9. Jesse Quick
  10. Samuel Bryant
  11. Randall Gibson
  12. B.J. Mongold
  13. Tyler Hoy
  14. Michael Persinger
  15. Colby Quick
  16. Charles Wyatt
  17. Matt Glanden
  18. Tyler Bare
  19. Eric Groah
  20. Travis Campbell
  21. Trevor Sise
  22. Brandon Miller
  23. Patrick Solari
  24. Shaun Wetzel
presented by
What won the race: Justin Williams of Concord, Va., captured Friday's American All-Star Series victory Friday at Natural Bridge Speedway, taking the checkers ahead of Ryan Adams and Zach Sise.
Key notes: Williams led all 40 laps. ... The All-Stars competed at Natural Bridge for the first time in kicking off a two-race weekend in Virginia that continues at Wythe Raceway. … Proceeds of the night's silent auction went to the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation. ... Walker Arthur won the night's Limited Late Model feature.
On the move: Consolation winner Logan Roberson of Waynesboro, Va., rallied from 19th to fifth.
Winner's sponsors: Williams drives a Barry Wright Race Car powered by a Hendren Racing Engine and sponsored by ZETA Performance Vehicle Technologies, ProFabrication, Miller Brothers Racing, All About Wraps, Ronny Crooks, Patriot Safety Supply, Jesse Quick, Cash’s Excavating and Hauling, West Virginia Signal and Light, Westin Public Safety Division, Roger Mays and Son Logging and Miller’s Auto Body.
Points chase: Before Natural Bridge: 1. Logan Roberson (1,354); 2. Zach Sise (1,280); 3. Trevor Sise (1,271); 4. Brandon Miller (997) 5. Tyler Arrington (985).
Car count: 32
Fast qualifier: Devin  Brannon
Time: 16.706 seconds
Polesitter: Justin Williams
Dash winner: Justin Williams
Heat race winners: Trevor Sise, Travis Campbell, Walker Arthur
Consolation race winners: Logan Roberson
Next series race: July 31, Wythe Raceway (Rural Retreat, VA) $10,000
Editor's note: Corrects results throughout with Crate Late Model sted Limited Late Model results.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Arthur, Rankin
Row 2: S. Bryant, Roadcap
Row 3: Fulton, Beachler
Row 4: Leavell, A. Bryant
Row 5: Whitten, Ramsey
Row 6: Alderman, Wimer
Row 7: Witt, Michael
Row 8: Almond

Sponsor 1192
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information