Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 258
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/11/2023 00:58:23

Sponsor 743
July 24
I-90 Speedway,
Hartford, SD
Sanction: Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Series - $1,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated July 26, 9:25 pm)
Nothdurft takes $1,000 Tri-State stop at I-90
  1. Blair Nothdurft
  2. Justin Zeitner
  3. Denver Nickeson
  4. Nate Beyenhof
  5. David Carlson
  6. Chad Olsen
  7. Ben Sukup
  8. Gale Vogt
  9. Cody Martin
  10. Justin Boomsma
  11. Brad Vogt
  12. Travis Paulson
  13. Kyle Jensen
  14. Jared Jelsma
  15. Mike Benson
  16. Troy Behnke
  17. Chad Graves
  18. T.J. Schmidt
  19. Jordan Heiman
  20. John Hoefert
  21. Lane Brenden
presented by
Jamie Borkowski
Blair Nothdurft takes the checkers at I-90 Speedway.
What won the race: Taking the lead on lap 16, seventh-starting Blair Nothdurft of Renner, S.D., paced the final nine circuits and cruised to win his third Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Series feature of the year on Saturday, earning $1,000.
Key notes: The victory is the fourth of Nothdurft's career with the Tri-State Series, moving him into a tie for sixth on the tour's all-time win list. ... Three-time winner this season, Justin Zeitner of Malvern, Iowa, led the first 16 laps before settling for the runner-up position, 1.390 seconds behind Nothdurft. ... Polesitter Ben Sukup of Norfolk, Neb., faded to finish seventh. ... Saturday's feature, the fifth visit to I-90 in series history, was slowed by three separate incidents and lasted 18 minutes, with 12 competitors completing all 25 laps.
On the move: Chad Olsen of Hendricks, Minn., started 13th and finished sixth.
Points chase: Before I-90: 1. Justin Zeitner (1,347); 2. Chad Olsen (1,240); 3. Blair Nothdurft (1,222); 4. Nate Beyenhof (1,081); 5. Brad Vogt (1,065).
Current weather: Few Clouds, 86°F
Car count: 21
Polesitter: Ben Sukup
Heat race winners: Jordan Heiman, Justin Zeitner, Ben Sukup
Next series race: July 30, Wagner Speedway (Wagner, SD) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Sukup, Carlson
Row 2: Zeitner, Heiman
Row 3: Martin, Boomsma
Row 4: Nothdurft, G. Vogt
Row 5: Nickeson, Beyenhof
Row 6: Jensen, Behnke
Row 7: Olsen, Paulson
Row 8: Graves, Jelsma
Row 9: B. Vogt, Schmidt
Row 10: Benson, Hoefert
Row 11: Brenden
Sponsor 1192
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information