Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1259
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/11/2023 13:42:54

Sponsor 743
July 3
Senoia Raceway,
Senoia, GA
Sanction: Ultimate Southeast Series - $4,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated July 4, 1:49 pm)
Page sweeps Ultimate's visit to Senoia
  1. Michael Page
  2. Joseph Joiner
  3. Austin Horton
  4. Dylan Knowles
  5. Dalton Cook
  6. Pearson Lee Williams
  7. Wil Herrington
  8. Steven Roberts
  9. Jason Croft
  10. Zach Leonhardi
  11. Thomas Robinson
  12. Cla Knight
  13. Glenn Morris
  14. Jamie Maurice
  15. Jeff Smith
  16. Larry Harrod
  17. Dusty Jones
  18. Anthony Sanders
  19. Brian Ledbetter
  20. Dalton Polston
  21. Marty Lunsford
  22. Doug Sanders
  23. Lamar Haygood
  24. Matt Dooley
presented by
What won the race: Fast qualifier Michael Page of Douglasville, Ga., cruised to his fifth career Ultimate Southeast Series victory on Saturday night at Senoia Raceway to claim $5,000. Page, who entered a 525 crate engine-powered machine, led all 40 laps.
Key notes: The feature was slowed by one caution on the second lap for Matt Dooley. … The program was briefly delayed after dealing with electrical issues. … The Ultimate Southeast Series wrapped up its Independence Day weekend doubleheader with its first visit to Senoia since 2018. … The tour opened the weekend at Lavonia (Ga.) Speedway on Friday, where Ross Bailes of Clover, S.C., picked up the $4,000 victory.
On the move: Steven Roberts of Sylvester, Ga., started 16th and finished eighth.
Winner's sponsors: Page’s Stinger Race Car was powered by a CT 525 engine and sponsored by Baird Sales & Rentals, Baird Truck & Trailer Sales, Cove 2 Coast Marine, National Transportation Insurance Specialists, Schaeffer’s Oil and T&T Trucking.
Points chase: Before Friday’s race at Lavonia: 1. Anthony Sanders (220); 2. Dustin Mitchell (218); 3. Cla Knight (217); 4. Jeff Smith (215); Zack Mitchell (212).
Current weather: Clear, 73°F
Car count: 31
Fast qualifier: Michael Page
Time: 15.559 seconds
Polesitter: Cla Knight
Consolation race winners: Lamar Haygood, Pearson Lee Williams
Provisional starters: Brian Ledbetter, Doug Sanders
Next series race: July 10, Lancaster Speedway (Lancaster, SC) $4,000
Editor's note: Corrects winner’s engine.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Knight, Page
Row 2: Joiner, Horton
Row 3: Cook, Knowles
Row 4: Croft, Dooley
Row 5: Leonhardi, Herrington
Row 6: Haygood, Williams
Row 7: Morris, Robinson
Row 8: Jones, Roberts
Row 9: Lunsford, Polston
Row 10: Harrod, Smith
Row 11: A. Sanders, Maurice
Row 12: D. Sanders, Ledbetter
Sponsor 263
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information