Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1259
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 04/24/2024 06:25:54

Sponsor 743
October 3
Randolph County Raceway,
Moberly, MO
Sanction: Hoker Trucking Series - $3,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated October 3, 10:17 pm)
Rain wipes out Hoker finale at Moberly
presented by
Key notes: Rain hit Moberly after heat races, cancelling the tour's season-ending feature. ... No points were awarded and Tad Pospisil of Norfolk, Neb., was awarded the series championship. ... On the sister tour, Pospisil had wrapped up the Malvern Bank Super Late Model Series title a night earlier. ... Drivers in attendance at Moberly were asked to mail wristbands to I-80 Speedway, including the names of who they belonged to; call (402) 342-3453 with questions. ... Pospisil had three victories on the tour that evolved from the former IMCA Deery Brothers Summer Series… Randolph County is scheduled to host the $5,000-to-win MLRA season finale Oct. 18.
Points chase: Tad Pospisil of Norfolk, Neb., captured the inaugural tour title with 1,086 points over Justin Kay (998), Jason Hahne (980), Jeff Tharpe (978) and Charlie McKenna (948). No points were awarded at Moberly.
Expected entrants: Kyle Berck, Tad Pospisil, Jeff Aikey, Justin Kay, Jason Hahne, Jeff Tharp, Charlie McKenna, Andrew Kosiski, Brian Kosiski, Dave Eckrich, Andy Eckrich, Jason Rauen, Darrel DeFrance, Chad Holladay, Matt Ryan, Ray Guss Jr., Cory Dumpert and others.
Current weather: Overcast, 57°F
Car count: 15
Fast qualifier: Tad Pospisil
Time: 17.420 seconds
Heat race winners: Andy Eckrich, Darrel DeFrance
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information