Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 340
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/07/2022 14:05:27

Sponsor 743
September 26
Crawford County Speedway,
Van Buren, AR
Sanction: Sooner Late Model Series - $750
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated September 27, 12:44 pm)
McGehee races to first victory on Sooner tour
  1. Bobby McGehee
  2. Kip Hughes
  3. Eddie Tidwell
  4. Damian Patocka
  5. Wayne Bush
  6. Steve Johnson
  7. Brandon Hunter
  8. Dan Moreno
  9. Gary Lowe
  10. Jim Hardison
  11. Brad Green
  12. Eric Brill
  13. Phil Sager
  14. Richard Shepler
  15. Rob Powell
  16. Jason Redman
  17. Nate Jantz
  18. Hayden Ross
presented by
What won the race: Bobby McGehee of Drummond, Okla., captured his first Sooner Late Model Series victory Saturday at Crawford County Speedway.
Key notes: The track honored the local chapter of the Vietnam Veterans of America. ... The series wraps up the season Oct. 3 at Enid (Okla.) Speedway. ... Crawford County plans two more racing events on Oct. 3 and 10.
Winner's sponsors: McGehee's No. MC20 is sponsored by Elite Collision Center, Young's Custom Cycles, Mac Tools, Knockout Graphics and Hatfield Trucking.
Points chase: Entering the Crawford County event, Kip Hughes of Enid, Okla., had 4,115 points to lead Hayden Ross (3,590) and Eddie Tidwell (3,455).
Car count: 18
Heat race winners: Wayne Bush, Gary Lowe, Hayden Ross
Next series race: October 2, Enid Speedway (Enid, OK) $750
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728