Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 340
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 07/19/2024 23:03:25

Sponsor 743
July 3
Beckley Motorsports Park,
Beckley, WV
Sanction: American Crate All-Star Series (Back the Blue 40) - $2,500
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated July 4, 7:50 am)
Bland sweeps Beckley's Back the Blue 40
Back the Blue 40
  1. Michael Bland
  2. Matt Long
  3. Tyler Arrington
  4. Cameron Skinner
  5. Zach Sise
  6. Henry Hornsby III
  7. Eddie Hambrick
  8. Bradley Lewelling
  9. Tyler Collins
  10. Eli Beets
  11. Matt Glanden
  12. Shane Greco
  13. Name unavailable
  14. Jeffrey Wolford
  15. Trevor Sise
  16. T.J. Salango
  17. Chris Chandler
  18. Walker Arthur
  19. Josh Henry
  20. Adam Ahl
  21. Terry Poore
  22. Sparky Davidson
  23. Zack Dohm
  24. Colton Profitt
presented by
Tara Chavez/peepingdragonphotography.com
Michael Bland celebrates Friday's American Crate All Stars triumph.
What won the race: Completing a sweep of Friday’s American Crate All-Star Series program at Beckley Motorsports Park, Michael Bland of Pineville, W.Va., raced to a $2,500 payday. Bland won the main event ahead of Matt Long after setting the night’s fast time and winning the dash.
Key notes: The American Crate All-Star Series made its second stop ever at Beckley Motorsports Park. … Beckley is scheduled to host a $10,000-to-win Super Late Model special the following evening.
Winner's sponsors: Bland’s Moyer Victory Circle Race Car is sponsored by Livingood Equipment, Cook’s Excavating and Aftermarket Specialties.
Points chase: Entering the weekend, Knoxville, Tenn., drivers Eli Beets and Trevor Sise are tied atop the series standings with 166 points, with Randy Weaver (150), Tyler Arrington (138) and Ross White (116) rounding out the top five.
Current weather: Clear, 75°F
Car count: 28
Fast qualifier: Michael Bland
Time: 13.934 seconds
Polesitter: Michael Bland
Dash winner: Michael Bland
Heat race winners: Zack Dohm, T.J. Salango, Zach Sise
Consolation race winners: Bradley Lewelling
Next series race: July 4, Volunteer Speedway (Bulls Gap, TN) $2,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information