Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1259
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/08/2023 13:41:58

Sponsor 743
July 3
Crawford County Speedway,
Van Buren, AR
Sanction: Dirt Track Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series (Battle of the Flags Topless 30) - $1,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated July 4, 3:52 pm)
Williams grabs first Cash Money tour victory
Battle of the Flags Topless 30
  1. Brian Williams
  2. Chuck Comer
  3. Kylan Garner
  4. Dustin Mooneyham
  5. Jim Body
  6. Eddie Martin
  7. Eddie Schwope
  8. Darrin Crisler
  9. Tyrel Jones
  10. Chris Hawkins
  11. Kerney Weaver
  12. Tim Edens
  13. Nathan Wheeler
  14. Mike Anderson
  15. Mark Simon
  16. Jason Walls
  17. Mike Bitner
  18. Brandon Hunter
  19. Brett Testerman
  20. Aaron Scroggins
presented by
Sarah Calvert/facebook.com/insidetheovalphotography
Brian Williams gets rolling at Crawford County Speedway.
What won the race: Outside front-row starter Brian Williams of Fayetteville, Ark., captured his first career Dirt Track Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series victory Friday at Crawford County Speedway, outrunning Chuck Comer and Kylan Garner
Key notes: The Dirt Track Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series stopped at Crawford County Speedway for its lone event of the holiday weekend, the tour’s sixth race of 2020. … Cole Wells of Crane, Mo., has two victories. … Jim Body, Kylan Garner and Mark Simon have one win each.
On the move: Kylan Gardner of Sarcoxie, Mo., started 15th and finished third.
Winner's sponsors: Williams’s No. 26 is sponsored by Advanced Energy, GTS Inc. and JRT.
Points chase: After Crawford County, Kylan Garner (391 points) of Sarcoxie, Mo., leads Jim Body (381) and Eddie Martin (352).
Current weather: Clear, 79°F
Car count: 29
Polesitter: Mark Simon
Heat race winners: Brandon Hunter, Mark Simon, Chuck Comer
Consolation race winners: Kylan Garner, Chris Hawkins
Provisional starters: Darrin Crisler, Nathan Wheeler
Next series race: July 17, Midway Speedway (Lebanon, MO) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Simon, Williams
Row 2: Anderson, Testerman
Row 3: Mooneyham, Comer
Row 4: Walls, Hunter
Row 5: Body, Schwope
Row 6: Edens, Martin
Row 7: Bitner, Scroggins
Row 8: Garner, Hawkins
Row 9: Weaver, Jones
Row 10: Crisler, Wheeler

Sponsor 1263
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information