Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1191
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 03/25/2023 18:50:36

Sponsor 743
June 27
I-90 Speedway,
Hartford, SD
Sanction: Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Series - $1,000
Information provided by: Todd Turner (last updated June 28, 10:51 pm)
Schaller surges to Tri-State victory at I-90
  1. Ben Schaller
  2. Nate Beyenhof
  3. Blair Nothdurft
  4. Jordan Heiman
  5. Chad Olsen
  6. Nick Beyenhof
  7. Justin Zeitner
  8. Josh Rogotzke
  9. Zach Zeitner
  10. Gary Brown Jr.
  11. Lane Brenden
  12. Luke Sathoff
  13. John Hoefert
  14. Nick Grehl
  15. Tyler Reagle
  16. Gale Vogt
  17. Chad Graves
  18. Chuck Swenson
  19. Dylan Fitzpatrick
  20. Justin Boomsma
presented by
What won the race: Holding off fifth-starting Nate Beyenhof, polesitter Ben Schaller of Omaha, Neb., captured Saturday's Tri-State Late Model Series victory at I-90 Speedway. Taking the checkers 0.405 seconds ahead of Beyenhof in his first career Tri-State triumph, Schaller earned $1,000.
Key notes: Seventeen of 20 starters completed the feature. ... Heat winner D.J. Tesch scratched from the main event. ... The series made its second-ever visit to I-90. ... Marshall Fegers of Savage, Minn., won Friday’s Tri-State event at Rapid Speedway in Rock Rapids, Iowa.
On the move: Chad Olsen of Hendricks, Minn., started 11th and finished fifth.
Winner's sponsors: Schaller’s MB Customs Race Car has a Schaller Racing Engine with sponsorship from Hinze Chiropractic, Dave’s Home Repair, Underdog Design & Drawing, AvidJet, Fleetmark Solutions, RedH Nutrition, CKS Safety and Performance, Spud Trucking, Ohlins, Dynamic Drivelines, Hooker Harness and SRI Performance.
Points chase: After I-90: 1. Gary Brown Jr. (583); 2. Blair Nothdurft (573); 3. Justin Zeitner (564); 4. Jordan Heiman (562) 5. Lane Breden (532).
Current weather: Few Clouds, 79°F
Car count: 21
Polesitter: Ben Schaller
Heat race winners: D.J. Tesch, Nate Beyenhof, Gary Brown Jr.
Next series race: July 3, Wagner Speedway (Wagner, SD) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Schaller, Heiman
Row 2: Hoefert, Nothdurft
Row 3: Na. Beyenhof, Brown Jr.
Row 4: Z. Zeitner, Ni. Beyenhof
Row 5: Brenden, Boomsma
Row 6: Olsen, J. Zeitner
Row 7: Rogotzke, Sathoff
Row 8: Swenson, Reagle
Row 9: Vogt, Graves
Row 10: Grehl, Fitzpatrick
Row 11: Tesch
Sponsor 682
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information