Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1209
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/23/2023 06:00:33

Sponsor 743
November 24
I-75 Raceway,
Sweetwater, TN
Sanction: United Championship Racing Alliance - $2,500
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated November 24, 9:31 pm)
Zach Sise dominates UCRA finale at I-75
  1. Zach Sise
  2. Cory Hedgecock
  3. Kyle Courtney
  4. Jesse Lowe
  5. John Ownbey
  6. Colton Profitt
  7. Jason Welshan
  8. Kenny Kizzar
  9. Jeff Neubert
  10. Seth Wimpey
  11. Jason Berrong
  12. J.J. Templeton
  13. Ruben Mayfield
  14. Anthony Tankersley
  15. Rod Carroll
  16. Troy Eads
  17. Austin Breedlove
presented by
What won the race: Zach Sise of Knoxville, Tenn., overtook polesitter Jason Welshan of Maryville, Tenn., on lap two and never looked back, leading 39 circuits to capture the United Championship Racing Alliance season finale at I-75 Raceway. He earned $2.500.
Key notes: Winner Zach Sise, 19, endured four cautions. ... Runner-up Cory Hedgecock was 0.241 seconds behind at the checkers, cutting down Sise's one-second lead at midway. ... Kyle Courtney of Knoxville, Tenn., finished third on Sunday, a distant 2.289 seconds behind Sise. ... Welshan faded to finish seventh. ... The series on Sunday announced Red Line Synthetic Oil as the tour's new presenting sponsor.
On the move: Kyle Courtney of Knoxville, Tenn., started seventh and finished third.
Winner's sponsors: Sise's Stinger Race Car is sponsored MK Equipment, Jack Frost Heating and Air, Mark Haynes Enterprises, Smith Diesel Performance and Repair, Shorty’s Shock Service, King Machine and Welding, Knox Fire Extinguisher, Cars Etc., The Bed Store, Randall Harris Speedshop and Hoosier by Pup.
Points chase: Jesse Lowe of Crossville, Tenn., finished fourth on Sunday, clinching the 2019 UCRA championship.
Current weather: Cloudy, 45°F
Car count: 18
Fast qualifier: Jason Welshan
Time: 12.305 seconds
Polesitter: Jason Welshan
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Welshan, Hedgecock
Row 2: Sise, Lowe
Row 3: Ownbey, Wimpey
Row 4: Courtney, Profitt
Row 5: Caroll, Mayfield
Row 6: Kizzar, Neubert
Row 7: Eads, Berrong
Row 8: Tankersley, Goodman
Row 9: Breedlove, Templeton

Sponsor 1263
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information