Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 340
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/02/2022 07:55:15

Sponsor 743
November 10
Senoia Raceway,
Senoia, GA
Sanction: Red Clay Series (Shock Wars) - $2,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated November 11, 8:34 pm)
Dylan Knowles wins Senoia's Shock Wars
Shock Wars
  1. Dylan Knowles
  2. Michael Page
  3. Booger Brooks
  4. Cody Overton
  5. Seth Wimpey
  6. Spencer Singleton
  7. Jamie Nicholson Jr.
  8. Parris Simmons
  9. Dalton Benefield
  10. Chris Hough
  11. Matthew Knight
  12. Ted Minnix
  13. Derek Franks
  14. Jacob Parris
  15. Jason Turner
  16. Josh Cox
  17. McKenna Nelms
  18. Brandon McDaniel
  19. Braxton Barber
  20. Scott Shelton
  21. Shane Payton
  22. Craig Scott
  23. Chad Wallace
  24. Wesley Scott
presented by
Francis Hauke/pbase.com/22fstops
Dylan Knowles earned $2,000 for his Red Clay Series victory.
What won the race: Dylan Knowles of Lanett, Ala., outran Michael Page to win Sunday’s Red Clay Series feature at Senoia Raceway. Knowles earned $2,000 for his Shock Wars triumph.
Key notes: Knowles earned his first win of the season on the tour for 602-powered Late Models. ... He finished 3.292 seconds ahead of Michael Page of Douglasville, Ga. ... Fourteen of the 24 starters finished the race, with seven completing all 40 laps. ... Series leader Booger Brooks of Chattanooga, Tenn., a six-time series winner this season, finished third. ... Knowles also won the 604 Crate Late Model feature, bringing his Sunday-evening haul to $2,700. ... Austin Horton of Newnan, Ga., won the Limited Late Model race.
Winner's sponsors: Knowles drives a Rocket Chassis with sponsorship from K-Line Logistics, SK Motorsports, Pro Fabrication Racing Exhaust Systems and WrapTech.
Points chase: Booger Brooks of Chattanooga, Tenn., is the 2019 series champion.
Car count: 29
Fast qualifier: Seth Wimpey
Dash winner: Michael Page
Heat race winners: Booger Brooks, McKenna Nelms
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728