Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1144
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/02/2022 09:11:05

Sponsor 743
November 9
411 Motor Speedway,
Seymour, TN
Sanction: Non-touring Crate (Crate Nationals) - $3,000
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated November 10, 3:24 am)
Hickman scores $3,000 Crate Nationals win
Crate Nationals
  1. Riley Hickman
  2. Jensen Ford
  3. Pierce McCarter
  4. Jesse Lowe
  5. Jason Welshan
  6. John Ownbey
  7. Zach Sise
  8. Ross White
  9. Blake Craft
  10. Chip Brindle
  11. Brandon Miller
  12. Trevor Sise
  13. Jason Trammell
  14. Adam Ahl
  15. Tyler Arrington
  16. Clay Coghlan
  17. Eli Beets
  18. Layne Clifton
  19. John Llewellyn
  20. Michael Smith
  21. Rusty Webb
  22. Rusty Ballenger
  23. Cory Hedgecock
  24. Michael Smith
presented by
What won the race: Riley Hickman of Ooltewah, Tenn., stormed to the $3,000 Crate Nationals victory on Saturday afternoon at 411 Motor Speedway. He took the checkers ahead of Jensen Ford and Pierce McCarter.
Key notes: The third annual Crate Nationals moved to 411 Motor Speedway for 2019 after being held the last couple seasons at Volunteer Speedway in Bulls Gap, Tenn. … Logan Roberson of Waynesboro, Va., won the last two Crate Nationals. … Jesse Lowe of Crossville, Tenn., who has seven wins at 411 this season, finished fourth. ... Trevor Sise of Knoxville, Tenn., the 2019 411 track champion, finished 12th. … 411 wraps up its 59th season with the Leftover on Nov. 30 featuring a $5,000-to-win Schaeffer’s Iron-Man Series race, and the Hangover on Dec. 28 with the 10th annual Hangover.
Winner's sponsors: Hickman drove David Duplissey's CVR Racecar, which carries sponsorship from Hickman Manufacturing, American Billett and Duplissey Racing.
Points chase: Trevor Sise of Knoxville, Tenn., is the 2019 Crate Late Model track champion.
Car count: 45
Fast qualifier: Pierce McCarter
Time: 15.293 seconds
Heat race winners: Pierce McCarter, Riley Hickman, Jensen Ford, Cory Hedgecock
Consolation race winners: Trevor Sise, Rusty Ballenger
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728