Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1187
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 04/21/2021 09:41:59

Sponsor 743
August 3
Tyler County Speedway,
Middlebourne, WV
Sanction: Fastrak Racing Series (Bud Weigle Memorial) - $1,500
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated August 5, 10:45 am)
Rogers gets first Fastrak touring victory
Bud Weigle Memorial
  1. Derek Rogers
  2. Kyle Thomas
  3. Shawn Jett
  4. Aaron Barley
  5. David Smith
  6. Kris Southern
  7. Brandon McGrady
  8. Danny Thomas
  9. James Watson
  10. Bobby Rohrer
  11. Joel Prosser
  12. Ryan Payne
  13. Brandon Francis
  14. Kenny Rucker
  15. Alden Butcher
  16. Cody Rogers
  17. Bill Shaffer
  18. Joe Martin
  19. Tyler Stutler
  20. Joe Bowie
  21. Andy Brown
presented by
Tyler Carr
Derek Rogers won his first Fastrak Northeast touring victory.
What won the race: Derek Rogers of Spetler, W.Va., won the Bud Weigle Memorial for his first career Fastrak Northeast Tour victory. He took the checkers over Kyle Thomas and fast qualifier Shawn Jett.
Key notes: Results are unofficial pending tech samples for fuel and tires. ... Steve Wilmoth won the night's Super Late Model feature. ... The program kicked off the Tyler County Fair.
Winner's sponsors: Rogers No. 23 Warrior Race Car is sponsored by Bobby Lake Motorsports, Cody Rogers Racing, East Coast Underground, High Gear Speed Shop and Warpaint Decals, Posters & T-Shirts.
Fast qualifier: Shawn Jett
Time: 13.851 seconds
Heat race winners: Shawn Jett, Kyle Thomas, Derek Rogers
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728