Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Order | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1069
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 08/23/2019 23:47:38

Sponsor 743
June 1
I-30 Speedway,
Little Rock, AR
Sanction: Southern Outlaw Late Model Series - $1,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated June 3, 3:13 pm)
Two-in-a-row Patton tops tour foes at I-30
  1. Wayne Patton
  2. Eddie Hoyer
  3. Terry Henson
  4. Buddy Wilkins
  5. Ben Waggoner
  6. Matt Cardenas
  7. Curtis Neal
  8. Donnie Pate
  9. Nathan Stewart
  10. Drake Findley
  11. Eckie Harrison
  12. Bobby Blankenship
  13. Randy Weaver
  14. Randall Griffin
  15. Billy Miller
  16. Jeremy Creasley
  17. Johnny Wise
  18. Rick Hearnsberger
  19. Wesley Wise
  20. Jonathan Cole
  21. Eddie Martin
presented by
Sandra Griffin
Wayne Patton heads for his second straight SOLMS victory.
What won the race: Inheriting the lead when pole-starting Eckie Harrison departed with mechanical issues, Wayne Patton of Simsboro, La., led the rest of the way Saturday at I-30 Speedway for his second straight Southern Outlaw victory.
Key notes: I-30 Speedway hosted the series for the first time. ... The event drew a large crowd.
On the move: Curtis Neal of Cove, Ark., started 16th and finished seventh.
Winner's sponsors: Patton's Barry Wright Race Car is sponsored by Patton Racing.
Car count: 21
Polesitter: Eckie Harrison
Heat race winners: Drake Findley, Eckie Harrison, Randall Griffin
Next series race: June 15, Batesville Motor Speedway (Locust Grove, AR) $750
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728