Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1069
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/02/2020 16:17:23

Sponsor 743
May 18
All-Tech Raceway,
Ellisville, FL
Sanction: Florida Late Model Challenge Series - $1,000
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated May 22, 9:49 am)
Gainey outruns previous winners at All-Tech
  1. Nevin Gainey
  2. Chuck Cumby
  3. Richard Ferry
  4. Clay Harris
  5. Trever Taylor
  6. David Markham
  7. Derike Bennett
  8. David Powell
  9. Adam Bennett
  10. Sonny Thompson
  11. Cameron Saunders
  12. Tom Fiebelkorn
  13. Robert Kuhn
  14. Dennis Williams
  15. Mark Evans
  16. Jason Pope
  17. Johnny Allen
  18. Jason Kicht
  19. Wayne Reutimann
  20. Jonathon Thomas
  21. Ronnie Chance
  22. Brandon Catto
  23. Dusty Sparkman
presented by
Louie Mason
Nevin Gainey earned $1,000 at All-Tech Raceway.
What won the race: Nevin Gainey of Fort White, Fla., captured Saturday's Florida Late Model Challenge Series at All-Tech Raceway, taking the checkers ahead of previous series winners Chuck Cumby and Richard Ferry.
Key notes: Gainey took the lead on the third lap and never looked back. ... The first start was stymied by a 14-car pileup; Brandon Catto and Dusty Sparkman retired. ... Cameron Saunders celebrated his 14th birthday with a 23rd-place finish.
Winner's sponsors: Gainey's Kryptonite Race Car is sponsored by Nevin Gainey Race Cars, Daniel Martin Racing Shocks, B4 Signs, Eight Enterprises and Bilstein Shocks.
Car count: 25
Heat race winners: Richard Ferry, Clay Harris, Trevor Taylor
Next series race: June 29, East Bay Raceway Park (Gibsonton, FL) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728