Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 923
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/06/2022 05:50:07

Sponsor 743
October 26
Tri-State Speedway,
Pocola, OK
Sanction: Dirt Track Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series (Spooker) - $1,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated October 27, 5:02 pm)
Maggard gets Cash Money win at Tri-State's Spooker
  1. Michael Maggard
  2. Mike Anderson
  3. Hayden Ross
  4. Brandon Cheek
  5. Chris Hawkins
  6. James Scroggins
  7. Mike Bitner
  8. Eddie Martin
  9. Jon Driskill
  10. Brad Green
  11. Tim Adams
  12. Jeff Roth
  13. Roy Long
  14. Kylan Garner
  15. Dustin Mooneyham
  16. Jay Rierson
  17. Darrin Crisler
  18. Aaron Scroggins
  19. Jarrod Hilton
  20. Brandon Mitchell
  21. Brandon Hunter
  22. Jake Davis
  23. Shawn Strong
  24. Mark Simon
presented by
What won the race: Michael Maggard of Springfield, Mo., captured Friday's Malvern Bank Super Dirt Car Series event during Tri-State Speedway's 39th annual Spooker. Jon Driskill of Bentonville, Ark., wrapped up the title on the first-year series with a ninth-place finish.
Key notes: Maggard won his first series race. ... Four drivers finished on th lead lap and eight of 24 starters were running at the finish. ... Rookie of the Year Mark Simon was the first retiree. .... The event was originally set for Oct. 12 but rescheduled because of rain. ... The series made its fourth visit to the Pocola, Okla., oval.
Winner's sponsors: Maggard's Rocket Chassis is sponsored by McCutcheon Trucking, Hamie's Cleaning Service, Midwest Sheet Metal, Proline Automotive and R&R Graphics.
Points chase: Jon Driskill won the title with 616 points over Brandon Hunter (560) and Chris Hawkins (550).
Car count: 24
Heat race winners: Brandon Hunter, Eddie Martin, Mark Simon
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728