Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1235
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/27/2022 05:49:30

Sponsor 743
August 24
Moler Raceway Park,
Williamsburg, OH
Sanction: Unsanctioned special events (Ike Moler Memorial) - $3,000
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated August 25, 3:41 am)
Stapleton collects $3,000 in Ike Moler Memorial
Ike Moler Memorial
  1. Chad Stapleton
  2. Kody Evans
  3. Robby Hensley
  4. Bill Sheets
  5. John Whitney
  6. Kevin Wagner
  7. Alan Magner
  8. Chad Smith
  9. Roger Ruark
  10. Harrison Hall
  11. Ronnie Souders Jr.
  12. Scott James
  13. Rusty Yarger
  14. Chris Garnes
  15. Darran Kattine
  16. Mike Meyers
  17. Shane McLoughlin
  18. Devin Gilpin
  19. Freddie Carpenter
  20. Brian Royalty
  21. Blake Naylor
presented by
What won the race: Outside front-row starter Chad Stapleton of Edinburgh, Ind., earned a $3,000 victory in Friday's Ike Moler Memorial at Moler Raceway Park. He took the checkers ahead of fast qualifier and track champion Kody Evans.
Key notes: Polesitter Devin Gilpin finished 18th. ... The 12th annual Victor “Ike” Moler Memorial paid tribute to the track’s founder. ... Drivers failing to make the feature lineup: Troy Cruse, Jerry Gibson III, Austin burns, Mike Zeysing and Joe Brewer.
On the move: John Whitney of Clarksville, Ohio, started 12th and finished fifth.
Winner's sponsors: Stapleton's Club 29 Race Car is sponsored by Sub Surface of Indiana, Burns Farms, Jason Clarkson Logging, Print Worx and Willy's Carburetor.
Points chase: Kody Evans of Camden, Ohio, is the track champion.
Car count: 26
Fast qualifier: Kody Evans
Polesitter: Devin Gilpin
Dash winner: Devin Gilpin
Heat race winners: Robby Hensley, Bill Sheets
Consolation race winners: Rusty Yarger
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728