Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1144
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/06/2022 05:58:19

Sponsor 743
July 25
Jackson Motorplex,
Jackson, MN
Sanction: Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Series (Ben Nothdurft Memorial) - $3,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated July 26, 2:38 pm)
Pospisil wins Ben Nothdurft Memorial
Ben Nothdurft Memorial
  1. Tad Pospisil
  2. Jeff Provinzino
  3. Quentin Myers
  4. Chad Olsen
  5. Jordan Heiman
  6. Ben Sukup
  7. Nate Beyenhof
  8. Nick Beyenhof
  9. Corey Zeitner
  10. Damin Eilers
  11. Brad Vogt
  12. Lyndon Bolt
  13. Troy Nothdurft
  14. John Hoefert
  15. Cole Provinzino
  16. Blair Nothdurft
  17. Jared Jelsma
  18. Scott Daly
  19. Scott Borkowski
  20. Marty Myers
  21. Randy Rosenboom
  22. Nate Chukuske
  23. Bill Leighton Jr.
  24. C.J. Eilers
  25. Gary Brown Jr.
  26. Jesse Kroger
  27. Gale Vogt
  28. Don Shaw
presented by
What won the race: Tad Pospisil of Norfolk, Neb., raced to a $3,000 Ben Nothdurft Memorial victory Wednesday on the Tri-State Late Model Series at Jackson Motorplex.
Key notes: The series made its lone stop at Jackson on the 2018 season. The event was rescheduled twice after earlier rainouts. ... Jackson was the only Minnesota racetrack on the series 2018 slate. ... Wednesday's race honored the late Midwestern car owner for which it is named. Nothdurft was the father and grandfather of racers Troy and Blair.
Winner's sponsors: Pospisil's Club 29 Race Car is powered by a Scott Bailey Racing Engine and sponsored by Signor Trucking, Window World, Malvern Bank, Keyser Mfg., Cookie's Sauces and Seasonings, Bam Roller Lifters, ASi RaceWear, Sehi & Associates, KIX 106.7-FM and Hoosier Tire.
Points chase: Entering Wednesday's event, Gary Brown Jr. of Brandon, S.D., had 950 points to lead Ben Sukup (944) and Jordan Heiman (839).
Car count: 28
Heat race winners: Blair Nothdurft, Scott Daly, Ben Sukup, Lyndon Bolt
Next series race: August 3, Wagner Speedway (Wagner, SD) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728