Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 923
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/26/2022 18:19:37

Sponsor 743
July 18
Bridgeport Speedway,
Bridgeport, NJ
Sanction: Unsanctioned special events (Three for All) - $3,000
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated July 19, 6:59 pm)
Whaley outruns Hubbard for Bridgeport win
Three for All
  1. Amanda Robinson
  2. Austin Hubbard
  3. Ross Robinson
  4. Mark Pettyjohn
  5. Bryan Bernheisel
  6. Ricky Elliott
  7. Steve Wilson
  8. Dan Green
  9. Danny Snyder
  10. Kyle Hardy
  11. Matt Nailor
  12. Larry Baer
  13. Coleby Frye
  14. Matt Murphy
presented by
Rick Sweeten
Amanda Whaley (4) beats Austin Hubbard (11) to the finish.
What won the race: Amanda Whaley of Millsboro, Del., took the lead from Austin Hubbard on lap 13 and led the rest of the way in Wednesday’s Three for All at Bridgeport Speedway. Hubbard chased Whaley over the final 13 circuits to finish second, while Ross Robinson finished third. Whaley earned $3,000.
Key notes: Whaley finished eight-hundredths of a second ahead of Hubbard. … Ross Robinson led the first three laps before Hubbard took control. … The race was slowed by four early cautions (laps one, five, six and seven). … Six of 14 starters completed 25 laps. … Kyle Hardy and Coleby Frye were among early retirees. … Bridgeport hosted its fourth annual Three for All, which was originally set for Tuesday, before a forecast for rain reset the program for Wednesday. … This was the only appearance for Super Late Models in New Jersey this season.
Winner's sponsors: Whaley’s family-owned Rocket is powered by a Clements engine and carries sponsorship from Richard D. Whaley Concrete, CRW Properties, Daugherty Motorsports and Lasher BBQ.
Car count: 14
Polesitter: Ross Robinson
Heat race winners: Amanda Robinson, Ricky Elliott
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Whaley, Elliott
Row 2: Hubbard, Bernheisel
Row 3: M. Pettyjohn, Hardy
Row 4: Baer, Robinson
Row 5: Wilson, Snyder
Row 6: Green, Frye
Row 7: Nalor, Murphy

Sponsor 924
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728