Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 930
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/02/2022 08:14:13

Sponsor 743
July 3
Crawford County Speedway,
Van Buren, AR
Sanction: Dirt Track Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series (Firecracker 30) - $1,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated July 5, 1:26 pm)
Hunter captures Crawford County's Firecracker 30
Firecracker 30
  1. Brandon Hunter
  2. Chris Hawkins
  3. Myles Newman III
  4. Chuck Comer
  5. Hayden Ross
  6. Don Cloyd
  7. Mark Simon
  8. Eddie Martin
  9. Jon Driskill
  10. Kylan Garner
  11. Bobby Maggard
  12. Mike Bitner
  13. Omar Meza
  14. Glen Powell
  15. Brandon Cheek
  16. Randy Mitchell
  17. Brad Green
  18. Mike Anderson
  19. Cole Wells
  20. Dustin Mooneyham
  21. Tracy Cottrell
presented by
Justis Mooneyham
Brandon Hunter heads toward victory at Crawford County.
What won the race: Series points leader Brandon Hunter of Alma, Ark., captured Tuesday's Malvern Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series victory at Crawford County Speedway.
Key notes: Hunter notched his second series victory; his first came April 21 at Tri-State Speedway in Pocola, Okla. ... Fifteen cars were running at the finish, 14 on the lead lap. ... The first-year series is made its first trip to the northwest Arkansas oval. ... The series pushed its July 27 race at Midway Speedway in Lebanon, Mo., to Sept. 8. ... A fireworks show (sponsored by Gryner Construction) highlighted intermission.
Winner's sponsors: Hunter's MastersBilt Race Car has a Billy Hunter Race Engine and sponsorship from Specialty Woodworks & Tile, Nipp's Garage, JRT and Grote Family Dental.
Points chase: After Crawford County, Brandon Hunter has 370 points to lead Jon Driskill (362) and Eddie Martin (340).
Car count: 21
Dash winner: Mark Simon
Heat race winners: Chris Hawkins, Hayden Ross, Myles Newman III
Next series race: May 10, Thunderbird Speedway (Muskogee, OK) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728