Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1198
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/06/2022 04:31:40

Sponsor 743
June 30
Midway Speedway,
Crooksville, OH
Sanction: American Motor Racing Association (Topless 44) - $4,444
Information provided by: OVDTR and track reports (last updated July 1, 12:55 pm)
McLoughlin pockets $4,444 at Midway
Topless 44
  1. Shane McLoughlin
  2. Zack Dohm
  3. Corey Conley
  4. Casey Burdette
  5. Chris Garnes
  6. Cody Hardesty
  7. Jeremy Blake
  8. Vic Hottinger
  9. Braxton Wilson
  10. Travis Carr
  11. Bub Crum
  12. Randy Davis
  13. William Stiles
  14. Steve Prince
  15. Darrick Hubbard
  16. Ralph Withem
presented by
What won the race: Shane McLoughlin of Nashport, Ohio, outran Zack Dohm and Corey Conley for a $4,444 victory in Midway Speedway's annual Topless 44.
Key notes: McLoughlin also won a regular-season feature Friday at Hilltop Speedway. ... Runner-up Zack Dohm was coming off a $10,000 Friday in 201 Speedway's Paul H. Salyer Memorial. ... Midway's annual Topless 44 was first run in 1990.
Winner's sponsors: McLoughlin's Rocket Chassis is sponsored by McLoughlin Auto Sales, Kendrick and Truform.
Points chase: Entering the event, Kyle Thomas (347) led Michael Lake (251) and Brian Baumberger (236) in the AMRA weekly standings.
Car count: 16
Heat race winners: Zack Dohm, Shane McLoughlin, Corey Conley
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728