Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 930
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/07/2022 10:01:21

Sponsor 743
June 9
Tazewell Speedway,
Tazewell, TN
Sanction: United Championship Racing Alliance - $3,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated June 10, 12:26 pm)
White collects $3,000 UCRA victory at Tazewell
  1. Anthony White
  2. Jimmy Elliott
  3. Jesse Lowe
  4. Pierce McCarter
  5. Jody Horton
  6. Michael Courtney
  7. Kenny Kizzar
  8. Ross White
  9. Josh Fields
  10. Ryan Winchester
  11. Jonathan Miracle
  12. Lynn Leach
  13. Jordon Horton
  14. Kenny Ford
  15. Phillip Thompson
  16. Jason Trammell
  17. Steven Rogers
  18. Devin Stuart
  19. Kyle Courtney
  20. Aaron Guinn
  21. Marty Calloway
  22. Greg Huskey
presented by
Jason Nunn
Anthony White's team in victory lane at Tazewell Speedway.
What won the race: Polesitter Anthony White of Clinton, Tenn., won Saturday's 50-lap feature on the United Championship Racing Alliance, pocketing $3,000. White took the checkers in the Crate Late Model special 1.737 seconds ahead of fellow front-row starter Jimmy Elliott.
Key notes: White was a two-time UCRA winner last season, including a victory at Tazewell. ... He has five career UCRA victories, tied for tops on the list with Riley Hickman. ... Eleven of 22 starters complete 50 laps. ... Jason Trammell's second quick time was negated when he was light at the scales (Ryan Winchester was also light). ... John Llewellyn scratched from the main event.
On the move: Jesse Lowe of Crossville, Tenn., started sixth and finished third.
Winner's sponsors: Anthony White's Longhorn chassis is sponsored by Stone Plus, Burchfield Drywall, Creative Fabrications, Competition Racing Equipment, Clinton Muffler, Erwin Constructions, Copper Cove Cabin Rentals and Outlaw Racing Parts.
Points chase: Entering the event, Jimmy Elliott (76) led Kyle Courtney (69) in the UCRA title chase.
Car count: 23
Fast qualifier: Anthony White
Time: 12.240 seconds
Polesitter: Anthony White
Heat race winners: Anthony White, Jimmy Elliott, Michael Courtney
Next series race: June 16, Wartburg Speedway (Wartburg, TN) $2,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728