Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/22/2023 17:36:56

Sponsor 743
June 3
County Line Raceway,
Elm City, NC
Sanction: Fast Unified Engine Late Model Series - $3,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated June 4, 12:52 pm)
Batten scores $3,000 at County Line
  1. Michael Batten
  2. Robbie Emory
  3. Ben Watkins
  4. Christian Joyner
  5. Dustin Mitchell
  6. Steve Banal
  7. Michael Rouse
  8. Justin Williams
  9. Ethan Wilson
  10. Shaun Harrell
  11. Brandon White
  12. Christian Thomas
  13. Matthew Bissette
  14. Austin Holcombe
  15. Cy Nelms Jr.
  16. Chuck Smith
  17. Gary Dillon
  18. Travis Stoner
  19. Bobby Bottoms
  20. Damon Kotke
  21. Daniel Tucker
  22. John Eller
presented by
Joseph Swann
Michael Batten earned his first FUEL victory of the season.
What won the race: Third-starting Michael Batten of Rocky Mount, N.C., won his second career FUEL-sanctioned race. Batten outran polesitter Robbie Emory and outside front row starter Ben Watkins to earn $3,000.
Key notes: Batten’s previous FUEL victory came July 22, 2017 at County Line. … Batten is the third different winner in four series races the season. … The FUEL series returns to County Line Raceway October 19-20.
On the move: Dustin Mitchell of Pine Level, N.C., finished fifth after starting 15th.
Winner's sponsors: Batten’s Black Diamond Chassis is sponsored by Team Xtreme Tire & Auto, Carolina Comfort Air, Lucas Lawn Care and Donnie’s Body Shop.
Points chase: Before County Line, Ben Watkins of Rock Hill, S.C., led Robbie Emory by 4 points.
Car count: 29
Fast qualifier: Robbie Emory
Time: 14. 305 seconds
Polesitter: Robbie Emory
Heat race winners: Robbie Emory, Ben Watkins, Michael Batten
Next series race: June 23, Fayetteville Motor Speedway (Fayetteville, NC) $3,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Emory, Watkins
Row 2: Batten, Joyner
Row 3: Holcombe, Rouse
Row 4: Banal, Harrell
Row 5: Thomas, Bissette
Row 6: Kotke, Williams
Row 7: Wilson, Dillon
Row 8: Mitchell, Tucker
Row 9: Eller, White
Row 10: Bottoms, Nelms
Row 11: Stoner, Smith


Sponsor 863
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information