Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/22/2023 16:56:32

Sponsor 743
March 30
Tri-State Speedway,
Pocola, OK
Sanction: Dirt Track Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series (Cecil Harlan Memorial Kegger) - $1,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated April 1, 8:56 pm)
Wells captures inaugural Cash Money tour event
Cecil Harlan Memorial Kegger
  1. Justin Wells
  2. Brandon Hunter
  3. Brandon Cheek
  4. Brandon Mitchell
  5. Clyde Ward
  6. Mark Simon
  7. Jon Driskill
  8. Eddie Martin
  9. Darrell Mooneyham
  10. Jeremy Manes
  11. Jared Thomson
  12. Shawn Eggeman
  13. Mike Bitner
  14. Omar Meza
  15. Kylan Garner
  16. Bobby Maggard
presented by
Ross Fujibayashi
Justin Wells picked up the inaugural series event.
What won the race: Polesitter Justin Wells of Aurora, Mo., captured the inaugural Cash Money Super Dirt Series feature Saturday at Tri-State Speedway, earning $1,000. Wells outran three drivers named Brandon (Hunter, Cheek and Mitchell) for a victory on the low-budget tour founded by Dustin Mooneyham.
Key notes: Nine drivers competed in Friday's prelims, but eight others joined the action Saturday. ... Mark Simon of Buffalo, Mo., won a special dash race for Late Model rookies. ... Shawn Whitman scratched from the feature. ... Tour races are scheduled in Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri and Kansas. … The 39th annual Cecil Harlan Memorial Kegger marked the first of two series races set for Tri-State this year. ... The name of the annual Kegger was changed slightly to honor Harlan, the long-time former owner and promoter at Tri-State Speedway and creator of the Kegger.
Winner's sponsors: Wells drives a TNT Race Car powered by a Marty's Motor & Machine engine and sponsored by Pat's Discount Grocery and the Cash Money Super Dirt Series.
Car count: 17
Polesitter: Justin Wells
Dash winner: Mark Simon
Heat race winners: Brandon Cheek, Justin Wells
Next series race: April 15, Monett Motor Speedway (Monett, MO) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information