Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 05/25/2024 23:40:59

Sponsor 743
June 28
Central Arizona Speedway,
Casa Grande, AZ
Sanction: Championship Dirt Motorsports - $1,200
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated June 29, 3:41 pm)
Noll goes back-to-back with Arizona victories
  1. Jason Noll
  2. Lonnie Parker Jr.
  3. Ricky Thornton Jr.
  4. Bud Grossenbacher
  5. Brad Williams
  6. Dana Fite
  7. John Cornell
  8. Jerry Fincher
  9. James Laing
  10. Wes Hall
  11. Sean Bray
  12. Bill Archibald
  13. Craig Parker
  14. Greg Jelvik
  15. Marshall Miles
presented by
Shana Bray/photosbyshana.net
Jason Noll heads to victory in Joey Moriarty's No. 51.
What won the race: Jason Noll of Phoenix, Ariz., became the fourth back-to-back winner of the season with Championship Dirt Motorsports, adding Saturday's victory at Central Arizona Raceway to a win eight days earlier in Tucson.
Key notes: The first of two stops this season at Central Arizona for CDM competitors. ... The series returns to Casa Grande on Oct. 18. ... Jason Noll won the tour's previous event on June 21 at Arizona Speedway in Queen Creek, Ariz.
Winner's sponsors: Noll drove Joey Moriarty's No. 51 machine, which is sponsored by Total Seal Piston Rings.
Car count: 15
Next series race: July 4, Tucson International Raceway (Tucson, AZ) $1,200
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information