Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 258
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 06/23/2024 13:04:14

Sponsor 743
June 24
Delaware International Speedway,
Delmar, DE
Sanction: Unsanctioned Supers (Camp Barnes Benefit) - $3,625
Information provided by: Various reports (last updated June 25, 9:58 am)
Elliott captures $3,625 Camp Barnes victory
Camp Barnes Benefit
  1. Ricky Elliott
  2. Donald Lingo Jr.
  3. Nick Davis
  4. Mark Byram
  5. Ross Robinson
  6. Andrew Mullins
  7. Austin Hubbard
  8. Joe Warren
  9. Kerry King Jr.
  10. Amanda Robinson
  11. Staci Warrington
  12. Herb Tunis
  13. Eddie Collins
  14. Rob Schirmer
  15. David Pettyjohn
  16. Bob Geiger
presented by
What won the race: Polesitter Ricky Elliott of Seaford, Del., charged to the lead at the drop of the green flag and led the entire 25-lap distance to win the Camp Barnes Benefit for the second straight year. Along with lap money, Elliott pocketed $3,625.
Key notes: Elliott has won four of the last five features at DIS. ... The 25-lap feature ran caution-free. ... The annual event included $25 lap money for all divisions. ... Matt Hill won the Crate Late Model feature.
Winner's sponsors: Elliott's Rocket Chassis is sponsored by Hall's Construction, J&M Roofing and Builders, Kelley Contracting, Inc., Art Collins Trucking and Advanced Motorsports Speed & Custom.
Car count: 16
Polesitter: Ricky Elliott
Heat race winners: Ricky Elliott, Donald Lingo Jr.
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information