Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1259
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 12/10/2023 15:15:12

Sponsor 743
July 11
Bridgeport Speedway,
Bridgeport, NJ
Sanction: Unsanctioned special events (Three For All) - $3,000
Information provided by: Track and other reports (last updated July 11, 10:07 pm)
Bernheisel bags $3,000 New Jersey special
Three For All
  1. Bryan Bernheisel
  2. Kyle Hardy
  3. Danny Snyder
  4. Kenny Pettyjohn
  5. Gary Stuhler
  6. Larry Baer
  7. Donald Lingo Jr.
  8. Mark Pettyjohn
  9. Dan Green
  10. Ron Kline
  11. Drew Weisser
  12. Ricky Elliott
  13. Andrew Mullins
  14. Chad Hollenbeck
  15. Devin Frey
  16. Austin Hubbard
  17. Terry Snyder
presented by
What won the race: After inheriting the lead with Austin Hubbard's early departure, polesitter Bryan Bernheisel of Jonestown, Pa., kept Kenny Pettyjohn at bay in traffic during the 25-lap feature's middle stages and topped Kyle Hardy over the final, caution-plagued laps for a $3,000 victory in Bridgeport Speedway's Three For All special.
Key notes: Second-starting Austin Hubbard led the first lap before slowing. ... Another slowdown came on the fifth circuit. ... Chad Hollenbeck suffered a flat right-rear tire on lap 7 and retired. ... Kenny Pettyjohn slowed on lap 20 while running second; third place Ricky Elliott also had issues under caution and went pitside. ... Andrew Mullins slammed the backstretch wall on the ensuing restart while challenging Kyle Hardy for second, forcing another stoppage. ... Bridgeport's Three For All also included 358 modifieds and URC sprint cars. ... Late Models made their only scheduled appearance in the New Jersey this season.
On the move: Kenny Pettyjohn of Millsboro, Del., rallied back from the tail to finish fourth in just five laps after drawing a lap-20 caution.
Winner's sponsors: Bernheisel drives a Lazer Chassis sponsored by One Potato Two Potato, Bernheisel Race Components, Russ Gibble Roofing & Siding, Precision Powder Coating and Hoosier Racing Tire.
Car count: 20
Polesitter: Bryan Bernheisel
Heat race winners: Ricky Elliott, Kenny Pettyjohn
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information