Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1209
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 10/01/2022 06:33:10

Sponsor 743
June 14
USA Raceway,
Tucson, AZ
Sanction: Championship Dirt Motorsports - $1,200
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated June 16, 1:57 pm)
Hometowner Williams grabs victory at Tucson
  1. Brad Williams
  2. Lonnie Parker Jr.
  3. John Cornell
  4. Jeff Manka
  5. Sean Bray
  6. Dana Fite
  7. James Laing
  8. Bill Archibald
  9. Bucky Andrews
  10. Marshall Miles
  11. Greg Jelvik
  12. Craig Parker
  13. Wes Hall
  14. Bud Grossenbacher
presented by
Shana Bray/photosbyshana.net
Brad Williams heads for a CDM-sanctioned victory at Tucson.
What won the race: Hometown driver Brad Williams to Tucson, Ariz., raced to his first Championship Dirt Motorsports victory of the season at Tucson International Raceway.
Key notes: The race marked the 10th of 17 CDM events at Tucson this season. ... Previous Tucson winners: R.C. Whitwell (three victories), Billy Moyer Jr., Billy Moyer, Tim Fuller, Jimmy Mars, Ryan Gustin and Lonnie Parker Jr.
Winner's sponsors: Williams drive a Rocket Chassis with sponsorship from Cost Less Auto Parts, Discount Glass & Mirror and Team Tanner
Points chase: Sean Bray is atop the CDM charts with 286 points followed by James Laing (282). Craig Parker and Lonnie Parker Jr. have 275 points apiece.
Car count: 14
Next series race: June 21, Arizona Speedway (Queen Creek, AZ) $1,200
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728