Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 05/17/2024 18:49:42

Sponsor 743
September 11
Tri-City Raceway Park,
Franklin, PA
Sanction: Pace Performance RUSH Racing Series (Manufacturers Night) - $2,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated September 11, 10:45 pm)
Blair scores second RUSH win at Tri-City
Manufacturers Night
  1. Max Blair
  2. Bryce Davis
  3. John Waters
  4. Mike Pegher Jr.
  5. Damian Bidwell
  6. Bruce Hordusky
  7. Chad Homan
  8. Dave Lyon
  9. Alan Dellinger
  10. Randy Hall
  11. Wyatt Scott
  12. Darrell Bossard
  13. Matt Latta
  14. Kyle Zimmerman
  15. Clinton Hersh
  16. Brady Wonderling
  17. Chris Withers
  18. Will Thomas
  19. Brian Knowles
  20. Jake Gunn
  21. Jeremy Wonderling
  22. Daryl Charlier
  23. Jason Knowles
  24. Steve Beatty
  25. Eric Wilson
presented by
What won the race: Polesitter Max Blair of Centerville, Pa., outdueled fellow front row starter Bryce Davis of Hornell, N.Y., for a $2,000 RUSH Dirt Late Model Series victory at Tri-City Raceway Park.
Key notes: Blair, who has 29 total victories on his 2016 campaign, scored his second RUSH victory of the season. His last came at Eriez Speedway on July 24. ... Runner-up finisher Bryce Davis was the winner of the tour's June 19 stop at Tri-City. ... The race was rescheduled from August 14. ... More than 50 prizes were awarded throughout the evening.
Winner's sponsors: The winning Team Blair Racing Rocket Chassis is sponsored by C and J Dairy, D.L. Anderson, Genesis Racing Shocks, Hicktown Farms, Moody & Son Welding, Murphy's Logging, R&J Poultry, Specialty Products and VP Racing Fuels.
Points chase: Entering Sunday's event, Bryce Davis topped the standings with 684 points over John Waters (678).
Car count: 58
Fast qualifier: John Waters
Time: 20.083 seconds
Polesitter: Max Blair
Dash winner: Max Blair
Heat race winners: John Waters, Mike Pegher Jr., Bryce Davis, Will Thomas, Max Blair, Chad Homan
Consolation race winners: Matt Latta, Chris Withers, Jeremy Wonderling
Next series race: September 16, Sharon Speedway (Hartford, OH) $2,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information