Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Order | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1069
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 02/26/2020 04:04:38

Sponsor 743
July 16
Kansas State Fairgrounds,
Hutchinson, KS
Sanction: National Championship Racing Association (Hutchinson Grand Nationals) - $1,000
Information provided by: David Smith Jr. (last updated July 19, 12:31 am)
Kratzer takes NCRA's Hutchinson Grand Nationals
Hutchinson Grand Nationals
  1. Chris Kratzer
  2. Dan Smith
  3. Lyle Shepard
  4. Brandon Givens
  5. Jimmy Segraves
  6. Rob Day
  7. Delbert Smith
  8. Jeremy Bishop
  9. Brian Kosiski
  10. Adam Popp
  11. Robert Shepard
  12. Ryan Phillips
  13. Ryan Grit
  14. Jay Bailey
  15. Jim Melton
  16. Dustin Bolster
  17. Bill Grit
  18. Dusty Leonard
presented by
Randy Lane
Chris Kratzer enjoys Hutchinson's victory lane with his crew.
What won the race: Polesitter Chris Kratzer of Haysville, Kan., beat fellow front-row starter Dan Smith to turn one and never looked back en route to a $1,000 National Championship Racing Association victory in the 60th annual O’Reilly Auto Parts Hutchinson Grand Nationals.
Key notes: Kratzer won his first series race of the season and his first Hutchinson Grand Nationals. ... A pair of cautions flew on laps 2 and 15 to slow the 25-lap feature. ... The race was presented by Midwest Superstore Ford / Toyota of Hutchinson.
Winner's sponsors: Kratzer's Barry Wright Race Car is sponsored by Wichita Tire & Alignment, Crone Quarter Horses, Hooterbuilt, O'Hara and O'Hara Law Offices and Kratzer Industries.
Car count: 18
Polesitter: Chris Kratzer
Heat race winners: Chris Kratzer, Dan Smith
Next series race: July 22, Thayer County Speedway (Deshler, NE) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728