Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 930
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/22/2020 01:46:21

Sponsor 743
July 9
191 Speedway,
Campton, KY
Sanction: Ultimate Heart of America Series (Wince Mayabb Memorial) - $3,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated July 10, 1:19 am)
Boggs nabs $3,000 in Mayabb Memorial at 191
Wince Mayabb Memorial
  1. Jackie Boggs
  2. Derek Fisher
  3. Jeremy Hines
  4. Joe Mayabb
  5. Brent Cornette
  6. Nicky Pennington
  7. T.J. Hicks
  8. Marvin Flack
  9. Shane Bailey
  10. Dakota Berry
  11. Dakota Pennington
  12. Jonathan Couch
  13. D.J. Wells
  14. James Butcher
  15. Steve Stollings
presented by
What won the race: Jackie Boggs of Grayson, Ky., used his pole starting position to his advantage, rolling to a $3,000 victory in Saturday night's Ultimate Battle of the Bluegrass Series-sanctioned Wince Mayabb Memorial at 191 Speedway. He beat Derek Fisher to the finish line.
Key notes: Boggs's win was his first of the season on the Battle of the Bluegrass Series, which was restarted this year under the Ultimate Super Late Model Series banner. ... Boggs set fast time in his group and won his heat to earn the pole starting position in the feature. ... The event marked the first stop by the BoB tour at the 5/16-mile eastern Kentucky oval owned and operated by Kevin Mayabb. ...
Winner's sponsors: Boggs No. 4B Swartz Race Car is sponsored by Central Star Drilling, McCoy Brothers Logging and Quest Energy.
Points chase: Entering the weekend, Jeremy Hines of Seymour, Ind., has 159 points to lead Dustin Linville (122).
Car count: 15
Fast qualifier: Derek Fisher
Time: 13.260 seconds
Polesitter: Jackie Boggs
Heat race winners: Jackie Boggs, Derek Fisher
Next series race: August 6, Brownstown Speedway (Brownstown, IN) $3,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728