Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 04/19/2021 15:53:01

Sponsor 743
June 25
I-30 Speedway,
Little Rock, AR
Sanction: Comp Cams Super Dirt Series - $2,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated June 26, 6:35 pm)
Rebounding from spin, Sullivan wins at I-30
  1. Jack Sullivan
  2. Garrett Alberson
  3. Kyle Beard
  4. Wendell Wallace
  5. Hunter Rasdon
  6. Kyle Cummings
  7. Shane Stephens
  8. Tommy Surrett
  9. Gavin Landers
  10. Jonathan Rowan
  11. Austin Theiss
  12. Brandon Smith
  13. Mason Oberkramer
  14. David Payne
  15. Brandon Mitchell
  16. Brandon Wilson
  17. Larry Campbell
  18. Joe Long
  19. Sloppy Hogg
  20. Chandler Petty
  21. Lynn Beach
presented by
Woody Hampton
Jack Sullivan emerges in victory lane at I-30 Speedway.
What won the race: Rebounding from a spin while leading in Friday's Comp Cams Super Dirt Series action at I-30 Speedway, polesitter Jack Sullivan of Greenbrier, Ark., gained a dose of redemption with a $2,000 series victory on Saturday.
Key notes: Sullivan collected his 16th career Comp Cams victory, surpassing Billy Moyer Jr. for second on the tour's all-time list. ... The Comp Cams series wrapped up a doubleheader weekend at Hammer Hill. ... After Sullivan spun while leading, Kyle Beard outran Wendell Wallace in Friday's action at I-30. .. Comp Cams competitors return to Hammer Hill for another doubleheader weekend Aug. 5-6.
On the move: Beard charge from 11th to third; consolation race winner Shane Stephens started 15th and finished eighth in the feature.
Winner's sponsors: Sullivan's Rocket Chassis is sponsored by Triple A Diesel Service, Pannell Chipping, Merrill Bonding, Bad Boy Mowers, Team Peterson and Central Arkansas Pest Services.
Points chase: Entering the weekend, Hunter Rasdon led the standings (1,145 points) over Kyle Beard (1,139) and Sullivan (1,108).
Car count: 24
Polesitter: Jack Sullivan
Heat race winners: Jack Sullivan, Kyle Cummings, Garrett Alberson, Wendell Wallace
Consolation race winners: Shane Stephens
Next series race: July 1, Greenville Speedway (Greenville, MS) $2,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728