Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 923
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 03/28/2023 03:47:48

Sponsor 743
June 3
I-75 Raceway,
Sweetwater, TN
Sanction: Crate Racin’ USA (Bill Hendren Memorial) - $2,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated June 4, 6:15 am)
Hedgecock leads all the way for I-75 score
Bill Hendren Memorial
  1. Cory Hedgecock
  2. Scott Dedwylder
  3. Chase Edge
  4. John Ownbey
  5. Ronnie Johnson
  6. Brad Coffey
  7. Marcus Minga
  8. Riley Hickman
  9. Heath Hindman
  10. James Britton
  11. Michael Blount
  12. Barry Goodman
  13. Brandon Williams
  14. Anthony White
  15. Justin Summers
  16. Philip Thompson
  17. Marty Calloway
  18. Jessie Lowe
presented by
Bruce Carroll
Cory Hedgecock heads to victory at I-75 Raceway in Sweetwater, Tenn.
What won the race: Cory Hedgecock of Loudon, Tenn., recorded a flag-to-flag victory in Friday night's 40-lap Bill Hendren Memorial NeSmith Chevrolet Dirt Late Model Series event. He was 3.062 seconds ahead of Scott Dedwylder at the checkered flag to pocket the $2,000 top prize.
Key notes: The victory was Hedgecock's third NeSmith win of the season. He has won all three NeSmith events at I-75 so far this season. ... The NeSmith Series will visit I-75 one more time this season on July 23rd.
Winner's sponsors: Hedgecock's No. 23 Rocket Chassis is sponsored by SmithBuilt Homes, Brucebilt Performance, K&P Used Cars, Eagle Racing Engines, Rebel Diesel, Timeless Memories Photography, Renegade Fuel and ET Motorgear.
Points chase: Tyler Crowder of Lamont, Fla., currently leads the standings (462) over Jake Knowles (450)
Car count: 21
Fast qualifier: Cory Hedgecock
Time: 13.204 seconds
Heat race winners:
Consolation race winners: Brad Coffey, Ronnie Johnson
Next series race: June 4, 411 Motor Speedway (Seymour, TN) $4,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

 Feature lineup

Row 1: Hedgecock, Dedwylder
Row 2: Edge, Minga
Row 3: Hickman, Owenby
Row 4: Coffey, Johnson
Row 5: White, Williams
Row 6: Elliott, Overby
Row 7: Calloway, Hindman
Row 8: Blount, Fields
Row 9: Lowe, Summers
Row 10: Goodman, Britton
Row 11: Thompson

Sponsor 682
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information