Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Order | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 605
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 02/24/2020 21:07:26

Sponsor 743
May 28
Boothill Speedway,
Greenwood, LA
Sanction: Southern United Professional Racing - $2,000
Information provided by: Bryan Wimberley (last updated May 31, 10:04 am)
Polesitting Mitchell grabs SUPR win at Boothill
  1. Jon Mitchell
  2. Ray Moore
  3. B.J. Robinson
  4. Rob Litton
  5. Ronny Adams
  6. Allen Tippen
  7. Brett Frazier
  8. Jason Taylor
  9. Rick Duke
  10. Lee Davis
  11. Brandon Hightower
  12. Curt Lipsey
  13. David LaFleur
  14. Rusty Harris
  15. Eddie Provence
  16. Sloppy Hogg
  17. Jim Bryant
  18. Robbie Stuart
  19. Chris Buhler
  20. Dennie Gieber
  21. Brandon Buhler
  22. Brock Williams
presented by
Scott Burson/scottscustomart.com
Jon Mitchell (5) topped Ray Moore (93) for a Boothill victory.
What won the race: Polesitter Jon Mitchell of Texarkana, Texas, earned $2,000 Saturday at Boothill Speedway with a six-length victory over Ray Moore on the P&W Sales Southern United Professional Racing. B.J. Robinson, Rob Litton and Ronny Adams rounded out the top five in the 40-lapper.
Key notes: Mitchell is SUPR's two-time and reigning champion. ... He notched his 19th career SUPR victory and first since Aug. 8 at Battleground Race Park in Highlands, Texas.
On the move: Allen Tippen started 11th and finished sixth.
Winner's sponsors: Mitchell's MasterSbilt Race Car is sponsored by W&W Timber, HealthCare Express, Murphy & Son Timber, Tommy Dowden Logging, J&J Motorsports, Keyser Mfg., Integra Racing Shocks and Kustom Graphics.
Car count: 22
Polesitter: Jon Mitchell
Heat race winners: Rob Litton, Ray Moore, Jon Mitchell
Next series race: June 24, 171 Speedway (Leesville, LA) $2,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728