Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 258
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 09/23/2020 10:58:03

Sponsor 743
May 14
Arkansas Motorsports Park,
Warren, AR
Sanction: Southern Outlaw Late Model Series - $750
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated May 16, 10:54 am)
Martin tops Tice, Aycock in SOLMS stop
  1. Eddie Martin
  2. Mark Tice
  3. Will Aycock
  4. Hank Long
  5. Clay Julian
  6. Doug Bramlett
  7. Camden Perry
  8. John Polasini
  9. Willy Gilliam
  10. Roger Martin
  11. Wesley Wise
  12. Blake Robinson
  13. Matt Cardenas
  14. Kevin Atkinson
  15. Johnny Wise
  16. Patrick Conway
  17. Paul McAllister
  18. Michael Black
presented by
What won the race: Eddie Martin of Stillwell, Okla, took over near the halfway point Saturday at Warren Arkansas Speedway and raced to his series-leading fifth career Southern Outlaw Late Model Series victory. Mark Tice and Will Aycock, who shared the early lead, finished second and third in the 20-lapper.
Key notes: Martin strengthened his points lead. ... Aycock led early and Tice led five laps before Martin took command. ... Warren Arkansas Speedway is using its SOLMS races to crown a local Late Model champion. The FireTrucksforless.com Championship pays $500-to-win for four races.
Winner's sponsors: Martin's GRT Race Car is powered by a BMS Performance Engine and sponsored by CHC Barns.
Points chase: Martin leaves the track with 373 points to lead Hank Long (359) and Will Aycock (347).
Car count: 18
Next series race: May 20, Plumerville Speedway (Plumerville, AR) $750
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728