Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 05/26/2024 00:14:42

Sponsor 743
September 26
Crawford County Speedway,
Van Buren, AR
Sanction: Southern Outlaw Late Model Series - $750
Information provided by: Todd Turner (last updated September 29, 9:57 am)
Botsford captures Southern Outlaw finale
  1. Jason Botsford
  2. Doug Bramlett
  3. Eddie Martin
  4. Randall Griffin
  5. Camden Perry
  6. Chris Lewis
  7. Will Aycock
  8. Johnny Wise
  9. Kevin Atkinson
  10. Quinton Sutherland
  11. Brent Raulston
  12. Remington Watson
  13. Blake Robinson
  14. Boyd Black
presented by
What won the race: Jason Botsford of Searcy, Ark., won Saturday's season finale on the Southern Outlaw Late Model Series at Crawford County Speedway.
Key notes: Chris Lewis wrapped up Crawford County's points title with his sixth-place finish.
On the move: Randall Griffin earned Griffin Custom Homes Hard Charger honors.
Points chase: No series points were released after the race.
Car count: 14
Polesitter: Chris Lewis
Heat race winners: Chris Lewis, Jason Botsford
Editor's note: Correct points chases.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information