Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 06/23/2024 06:15:44

Sponsor 743
September 6
Belleville High Banks,
Belleville, KS
Sanction: National Championship Racing Association - $1,000
Information provided by: Todd Boyd (last updated September 7, 9:56 pm)
Phillips rules Belleville for first NCRA victory
  1. Scott Phillips
  2. Chris Kratzer
  3. Brian Kosiski
  4. Dusty Leonard
  5. Les Siebert
  6. Dan Smith
  7. Darrick Klima
  8. Jeremy Petty
  9. Bryce Taylor
  10. Jim Melton
  11. Bryan Hickman
  12. Delbert Smith
  13. Kurt Abell
  14. Wylan Petrie
presented by
Todd Boyd
Scott Phillips enjoys victory lane after his NCRA victory at Belleville.
What won the race: Scott Phillips of Salina, Kan., won at the Belleville Highbanks for his first career victory on the National Championship Racing Association. He earned $1,000.
Key notes: Phillips is NCRA's fourth first-time winner of the season. ... The others: Dan Smith, Kip Hughes and Damian Patocka. ... Phillips is the seventh winner in nine NCRA events.
Winner's sponsors: Phillips drives a No. 194 sponsored by Virg's Auto Repair, KHM, Unique Wraps, Midwest Spray Foaming, Huehl Motorsports, and Driven Fitness Center.
Points chase: Dan Smith and Chris Kratzer are tied to the series points lead heading into the Oct. 24 series finale at 81 Speedway in Park City, Kan.
Car count: 14
Heat race winners: Scott Phillips, Chris Kratzer
Next series race: October 24, 81 Speedway (Park City, KS) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information