Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1198
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 02/24/2024 06:03:41

Sponsor 743
July 5
Crawford County Speedway,
Van Buren, AR
Sanction: Southern Outlaw Late Model Series - $750
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated July 7, 4:29 pm)
Atkinson gets first Southern Outlaw tour victory
  1. Kevin Atkinson
  2. Randall Griffin
  3. Chris Lewis
  4. Jason Botsford
  5. Camden Perry
  6. Doug Bramlett
  7. Paul McAllister
  8. Johnny Wise
  9. Boyd Black
  10. Remington Watson
  11. Blake Robinson
  12. Quinton Sutherland
  13. Brandon Cheek
  14. Jesse Poole
  15. Kandy Methvin
presented by
What won the race: Kevin Atkinson of Vilonia, Ark., raced to victory Sunday at Crawford County Speedway, his first on the Southern Outlaw Late Model Series.
Key notes: Eddie Martin and Brent Raulston scratched from the feature lineup.
On the move: Doug Bramlett of Clinton, Ark., started 14th and finished sixth for Griffin Custom Homes Hard Charger honors.
Winner's sponsors: Atkinson's GRT Race Car is sponsored by Atkinson Automotive.
Points chase: Chris Lewis left Crawford County with 488 points to lead Kanyan Methvin (454) and Randall Griffin (450).
Car count: 17
Polesitter: Randall Griffin
Heat race winners: Kandy Methvin, Blake Robinson
Next series race: July 11, Diamond Park Speedway (Nashville, AR) $750
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information