Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 05/25/2024 06:59:47

Sponsor 743
June 27
Clarksville Speedway,
Clarksville, TN
Sanction: UMP Crate Speedweek - $700
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated June 28, 12:07 am)
Levi Ashby earns UMP Crate Speedweek victory
  1. Levi Ashby
  2. Logan Brown
  3. Adam Bowman
  4. Keith Richardson
  5. Doug Smith
  6. Gavin Schmidt
  7. Michael Zimmerman
  8. David Daniels
  9. Pete Sabatino
  10. Blake Roberson
  11. Evan Taylor
presented by
What won the race: Levi Ashby of Cumberland Furnace, Tenn., won his second UMP Crate Speedweek victory of the season, pocketing $700 Saturday at Clarksville Speedway.
Key notes: Ashby's first tour victory came in the April 18 season opener at Clarksville.
Winner's sponsors: Ashlby's Rocket Chassis is sponsored by The Wheel Shop, PPM Race Products, Tommy's Used Cars and Belew Rentals.
Car count: 11
Fast qualifier: Levi Ashby
Time: 13.700 seconds
Heat race winners: Michael Zimmerman, Evan Taylor
Next series race: July 11, Cedar Ridge Speedway (Morgantown, KY) $700
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information